BOOK FAIRS CONFIRMED FOR 2018 - WE WILL BE EXHIBITING AT THE FOLLOWING FAIRS THROUGHOUT YEAR:

 

Sat 13 January  - York Racecourse

 

Fri 16 & Sat 17 February - Cambridge, The Guild Hall

 

Sat 24 February - London Children's & Illustrated Specialist Fair, Hilton London-Olympia Hotel, Kensington

 

Fri 16 & Sat 17 March - Harrogate, The Pavilion Rooms, Gt Yorkshire Showground

 

Sat 31 March - Stamford, The Arts Centre, St Mary's Hill

 

April - TBA

 

Fri 25 & Sat 26 May - London International, ILEC Conference Centre, Earls Court, London

 

June - TBA

 

Fri 27 & Sat 28 July - Ilkley, Kings Hall & Winter Gardens

 

Sat 11 August - Norwich, The Forum, City Centre

 

Sat 25 August - Norfolk Summer Fair & Literary Festival, Voewood House, High Kelling, Holt ( * we are the Organisers & Fair Managers of this event )

 

Fri 14 & Sat 15 September - York National, Knavesmire Suite, York Racecourse

 

October  - London, Bloomsbury, TBA

 

Sat 10 November - Harrogate, Children's & Illustrated Specialist Fair, The Pavilion Rooms, Gt Yorkshire Showground

 

Sat 1 December - London Christmas Fair, Hilton-London Olympia Hotel, Kensington

 

Sun 2 December - London Alexandra Palace, Antiques & Collectors Fair

 

* Additional Book Fairs will be announced & confirmed later.

 

IF YOU WOULD LIKE FURTHER DETAILS OR A FREE ADMISSION TICKET, please contact us or visit www.pbfa.org where you can download one ( * except Norfolk Summer Fair )

 

 

Please contact us on peakirkbooks@btinternet.com if you want a free admittance ticket or you would like us to bring any specific books to view (no obligation to buy).